Club Members

  • Hockey

    Please find the hard working folk who keep our beloved Club ticking along all tickety boo, the 2017/18 Committee..

    President                              Willie Welch
    Chairman Vacant
    Vice Chairman Simon Sacaggi
    Secretary Andy Ball
    Mens Club Captain Liam Goode
    Ladies Club Captain Amy Palmer
    Treasurer Ian Whetton
    Social Secretary Fran Lord
    Umpires Secretary Russell Davenport
    Brewsters Captain Vacant
    Youth Academy Director Vacant
    Men's Fixtures Secretary Joe Stamper
    Ladies Fixture Secretary Emma Cantrill-Jones
    Press Secretary Graham Lamb
    Media/Website Liam Goode / Steve Goodfellow

    And below are our valiant captains..

    1st Team Capt (M) Liam Goode
    1st Team Vice (M) Harry Cains
    2nd Team Capt (M) Matt Evans
    2nd Team Vice (M) Miles Smurthwaite
    3rd Team Capt (M) Ben Meir
    3rd Team Vice (M) Owen Walters
    4th Team Capt (M) Ian Brown
    4th Team Vice (M) Vacant
    5th Team Capt (M) Vacant
    5th Team Vice (M) Vacant
    1st Team Capt (L) Amy Palmer
    1st Team Vice (L) Fran Lord
    2nd Team Capt (L) Chloe Logan
    2nd Team Vice (L) Alex Dolman
    3rd Team Capt (L) Zoe Ridley
    3rd Team Vice (L) Emma Cantrill-Jones
    4rd Team Capt (L) Steph Thandi
    4rd Team Vice (L) Vacant
    Mixed Team Capt Jamie Cooper
    Mixed Team Capt  

Join Ou Club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. What will find when you join?

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2019 - 2020 Burton HC. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Liam Goode